THE WILDHEARTS new album and Newcastle Riverside gig | GIG NEWS

THE WILDHEARTS new album and Newcastle Riverside gig | GIG NEWS

The Wildhearts new album and Newcastle Riverside gig

It’s no secret that we have a few fans of Geordie legends The Wildhearts on the staff so it’s always a hoot to share news with you!

They’ll be doing a run of headline shows including a stop of the awesome Riverside on 12th May 2019 in support of their new album with the original lineup, appropriately titled The Renaissance Men!

FRANK CARTER intimate Newcastle gig announced Feb 2019 | GIG NEWS

FRANK CARTER intimate Newcastle gig announced Feb 2019 | GIG NEWS

Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes have announced an intimate Newcastle gig

Frank Carter has announced a new album and a UK tour of intimate venues. The unstoppable Juggernaut returns to Newcastle Think Tank on the 21st February 2019. This will sell out super fast and if it’s anything like the Cluny show in 2015 it will be bedlam!

Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes - Cluny Oct 2015
Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes – Cluny Oct 2015

Thursday, February 7 – The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday, February 8 – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday, February 9 – Dreamland (Ballroom), Margate

Monday, February 11 – The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Tuesday, February 12 – The Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday, February 13 – Sin City, Swansea

Friday, February 15 – The Sugarmill, Stoke

Saturday, February 16 – Empire, Coventry

Monday, February 18 – Peddler, Sheffield

Tuesday, February 19 – Arts Club Theatre, Liverpool

Thursday, February 21 – Think Tank, Newcastle

Friday, February 22 – Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday, February 23 – Fibbers, York

…AND YOU WILL KNOW US BY THE TRAIL OF DEAD announce UK tour and Newcastle gig Feb 2019 | GIG NEWS

…AND YOU WILL KNOW US BY THE TRAIL OF DEAD announce UK tour and Newcastle gig Feb 2019 | GIG NEWS

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead announce UK tour and Newcastle gig

We have it on good authority that a Newcastle show has been added to the Trail of Dead Madonna Anniversary 2019 tour. They play Newcastle Riverside on the 3rd Feb 2019! It’ll be the first time they’ve played here since 2011.